b3ab22fe4e · Set Backup-Server Hostname: backup01.mbotechit.de · Updated 2026-09-09 10:03:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.